2018 Official Election Results – June 5, 2018 Primary 


November 6, 2018 General Election

  • Top-two Run-off Election for races from June Primary for Federal and State offices.
  • General Municipal Elections for Napa, Yountville, St. Helena, and Calistoga
  • Board Member Elections for County School Districts and Special Districts

* = incumbent

U.S. Senate

U.S. Representative Mike Thompson*

Governor Gavin Newsom

Lt. Governor Ed HernandezEleni Kounalakis

Attorney General Xavier Becerra*

State Controller Betty Yee*

Insurance Commissioner Ricardo Lara

Secretary of State Alex Padilla*

Superintendent of Public Instruction Tony ThurmondMarshall Tuck

State Treasurer Fiona Ma

Board of Equalization Dist. 2 –Malia Cohen

State Assembly

Statewide Ballot Measures Passed

Prop. 68 – Yes

Prop. 69 –Yes

Prop. 70 – No

Prop. 71 –Yes

Prop. 72 –Yes

Napa County Supervisors Elected

Napa County Supervisor, District 1 – Brad Wagenknecht*

Napa County Supervisor, District 3 – Diane Dillon*

Regional Measures 

Regional Measure 3 – Yes

Napa County Measures

Measure D – Yes

City Offices (November General Election)

American Canyon

  • Mayor:
  • City Council (2 seats):



  • Mayor:
  • City Council (2 seats):

St. Helena

  • Mayor:
  • City Council: (2 seats)


  • Mayor:
  • City Council: (2 seats)

Educational Districts  (November General Election)