The Napa County Democratic Central Committee ("NCDCC")is the official arm of the California Democratic Party here in Napa County. There is a Central Committee in each county of the state. The members of the CC are elected by County Supervisor District in the primary every two years. The number of DCC members in each district are set by the numbers of Democratic voters in each district. Napa County has 5 supervisor districts and each district has 4 or 5 Central Committee members. If that all sounds a bit confusing, please watch this:

If that all sounds a bit confusing, please watch this:

The Central Committee's goals are to advance Democratic values and elect Democratic candidates to local, state, and national offices. We do that by endorsing candidates in various elections, fundraising, campaigning (precinct walking, calling, mailing, etc.), attending the state party conventions, recruiting candidates, and any other way that we can think of. We are also responsible for chartering Democratic clubs to further promote our candidates and values, and organize to bring more people into the party.

Learn more here about our chartered clubs. We are looking for active, passionate, can-do workers who are willing to put some time, energy, and, yes, even money into our efforts.

Please help us elect Democrats and fight for Democratic values!



Chair: G. Anthony Phillips

Vice-Chair: Alex Pader

Secretary: Marcus Helmer

Treasurer: Kim Richard

Member-at-Large: Mary Ann Mancuso

District One:

Kerry Aman

Bonnie Aquilar

Alex Pader

Vacant Seat

District Two:

Pam Budge
Alternate: Jose Hernandez

Conchita Marusich

Ken Miller

June Moroney

Irina Rozo
Alternate: Sharon Parham

Vacant Seat

District Three:

Rob Feckner

Kaye Hall

Eric Knight

Lowell Stalbaum
Alternate: Rosaura Segura

District Four:

Ken Allen

Johanna O'Kelley

Chuck Gravett
Alternate: Jo Moore

Tracy Krumpen

District Five:

Linda Lucas
Alternate: Marian Bushong

Mary Ann Mancuso
Alternate: Dotty Hopkins

G. Anthony Phillips

Matt Pope

Paul Schapiro
Alternate: Gail Lansingh

Ex-Officio Members:

Congressman Mike Thompson
Alternate: Maira Ayala

Senator Lois Wolk
Alternate: Tracy Krumpen

Assemblymember Bill Dodd
Alternate: John Sesenbaugh

Supervisor Brad Wagenknecht
Alternate: Brett Risley

Supervisor Diane Dillon

Supervisor Keith Caldwell
Alternate: Belia Ramos

Supervisor Alex Pedrosa

CDP Region 2 Director Craig Cheslog
Alternate: Ricky Hurtado

American Canyon Democratic Club Rep: Leon Garcia

Bayard Rustin LGBT Political Club Rep: David Crumine

Democrats of Napa Valley Club Rep: Bryan La Dow

Napa County Chapter of the California Young Democrats: Bryan La Dow


Mailing address:
P.O. Box 652
Napa, CA 94559